StatesgkToday is India's top website for GK (General Knowledge), General Studies, Current Affairs and Amazon Quiz Aptitude for UPSC, SSC, Banking / IBPS, IAS, NTSE, CLAT, Railways, NDA, CDS, Judiciary, UPPSC, RPSC, GPSC, MPSC, MPPSC and other states civil services / government job recruitment examinations of India.

Which of these is a domestic Twenty20 cricket championship in India?

NKP Salve Challenger Trophy

Irani Trophy

Vijay Hazare Trophy

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

ANS. Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

No comments:

Post a Comment